Beyoncé took the world by surprise last night when she released her brand new self titled album on Itunes with absolutely no promotional marketing. It is described as a "visual album" and contains 14 songs and 17 videos. The album also features a ton of amazing guests including Justin Timberlake, Jay Z, Drake, Pharrell Williams, Frank Ocean, Michelle Williams, Kelly Rowland, and Timbland. Download the full album on Itunes HERE

You can also watch 30 second previews of each AMAZING video on Beyonce's Youtube page!