Listen Live on  
 

96.7 KISS FM

Austin's #1 Hit Music Station
 
 

High School Football '13

 

96.7 KISS FM is showing up to your

High School Football game!

We're bringing music and tons of prizes.

See where we'll be this week.

DATE SCHOOL STADIUM
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 Lehman at Cedar Ridge Reeves Athletic Complex
Fri. Sept 6, 2013 Austin High at Pflugerville Kuempel Stadium at Pflugerville High
Fri. Sept. 13, 2013 Hutto at McCallum House Park
Fri. Sept 20, 2013 East View at Connally Cougar Stadium at Connally High
Fri. Sept 27, 2013 Cedar Park at Leander A.C. Bible Stadium, Leander
Fri. Oct 4, 2013 Anderson at Del Valle Veterans Memorial Stadium, Del Valle
Fri. Oct 11, 2013 Westwood at Hendrickson Hawk Stadium at Hendrickson High
Fri. Oct 18, 2013 McNeil at Round Rock Dragons Stadium at Round Rock High
Fri. Oct 25, 2013 Bowie at Akins Burger Stadium
Fri. Nov 1, 2013 Westlake at Lake Travis Cavaliers Stadium at Lake Travis
Fri. Nov 8, 2013 Vista Ridge at Rouse A.C. Bible Stadium, Leander

Leave a comment below if you want KISS FM to show up to YOUR high school football game or just show us your school spirit below!

Special Thanks to:

    PHOTOS
McCallumHigh School Pep Rally w/ Alex
See more photos HERE
Pflugerville High School Pep Rally w/ Alex & EJ
See more photos HERE

Recommended Stories

*